In Honor of Moms Art Show

I am  pleased to be the Artist of the Month for May at the Phoenix and Dragon Bookstore here in Atlanta.  It’s given me the opportunity to honor my Mom.  Every year around her birthday I do a painting in her memory and some are showcased in the show.  As the years go on I realize how my Mom’s creativity inspired me to become an artist.  I am happy that I can honor her in this way.   The poster and  photos of the opening are below.  The show is going on through May.  Happy Mother’s Day!5-7-ArtOpening

Below are some photos of the show.

 

One thought on “In Honor of Moms Art Show

Leave a Reply

