The Little Prince

The Little Prince - Acrylic Painting by Heni Sandoval
The Little Prince – Acrylic Painting by Heni Sandoval

The Little Prince is a new painting in my wild animal series that I made for my Heni’s Happy Paintings Etsy Shop..  This little lion cub is relaxed and basking in the sun.  He looks a bit like our beloved cat, Tig, short for Tiger.  Tig acts like a lion, he is full of confidence, easy going and he has strong sense of self love which he graciously offers to all people who approach him.  We got Tig as a kitten for my girl’s fourth birthday and twelve years later they still have a very strong connection.  My girl is a Leo,  she understands and loves cats.   In fact she turned my husband and me into cat lovers, we now have three kitties that keep us entertained.

A print of this colorful little lion cub would brighten any little Leo or cat lover’s bed room.

Print available here.

5 thoughts on “The Little Prince

Leave a Reply

